Back to All Events

Biofeedback and Neurofeedback - Free Webinar!

This is a short 1 hour webinar designed to introduce you to the basics or biofeedback & neurofeedback and how it can be practically applied to your work, practice, or research.

first_step.jpg

Date
Thursday 18th May, 2017

Time
5pm GMT (London) / 12pm EDT (New York) / 6pm CEST (Amsterdam)

Cost
FREE

Information and Booking
Mind Media Website

Learn more about the following topics:

  • What is biofeedback?
  • What is neurofeedback and EEG?
  • General and specific indications and applications
  • Stress management
  • Visualize physiological activity
  • Case examples

Limited seating!

Earlier Event: April 20
Webinar Quick Start BioTrace+ Software
Later Event: May 25
Biofeedback for Peak Performance