Back to All Events

Getting Started with BioTrace+ Software

This is a 1 hour 45 minute webinar designed to get you started with BioTrace+ Software.

Date
Thursday 29th June, 2017

Time
9am PDT (San Francisco) / 12pm EDT (New York) / 6pm CEST (Amsterdam)

Cost
$85 / €75

Information and Booking
Mind Media Website at http://www.mindmedia.com

Mind Media presents an online course for Getting started with NeXus and BioTrace+ Software. This webinar will focus on demonstrating and understanding the basics of BioTrace+ Software. Learn more about the following topics:

  • Navigation and user interface
  • Client management
  • Starting a session
  • Signal, therapy and assessment library
  • Feedback types: graphs, audio, video, puzzle, game, animation etc.
  • Threshold options
  • Signal quality check
  • Marking events
  • Reviewing data and defining artefacts
  • Basic analysis and reporting

After this webinar you are up-to-date again and able to work in the most efficient way with BioTrace and its new features.